Skip To Main Content

Calendar

2023-24 School Year Calendar - amended to designate March 12, 2024 as a Remote Learning Day (schools are used as polling sites and this is the date of the Presidential Primary) and May 21, 2024 as a Remote Learning Day (schools are used as polling sites and this is the date of the Georgia State Primary).

2024-25 School Year Calendar

For events and iCal access, go to this page 

2023-24 Testing Calendar

2023-24 School Start & End Times

CCSD's Balanced Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
School Board meeting
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCSD
  • BGSA Website Calendar